Through my glasses

four

years

ago

luck or destiny

that is how we met

that is how my life changed

that is how I want it to be

forever and ever

you & me

our family

a home full of life

nothing compares to you

you made me the woman

I always wanted to be

a loving and caring

mother

and

wife

 

 

gs 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 identicon

you are the best, ever. g

guy (IP-tala skrįš) 20.4.2011 kl. 15:05

2 identicon

I think of you and Guy every day. I read The Prophecy again last night. I hope you are well and enjoying your summer.

Fred Miller (IP-tala skrįš) 16.5.2011 kl. 14:15

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband